+2
Planned
Hewei Liu 3 years ago • updated by Robert Mirabelle 7 months ago 4
Currently, if I changed the View Mode, for example, from "edit : preview" to "edit", then I re-open Haroopad, it will be changed back to the initial View Mode (eg. "edit : preview").

I suggest to add a configure item for auto-remembering the last View Mode.
Good idea. thanks suggestion.

this is post at 2 years ago and now it still the same. i strongly need this feature,thx

This feature is very important to me! +1