0
Completed

Auto Save feature

Uggy 4 years ago • updated by Rhio Kim 4 years ago 3
It could be nice if an "AutoSave" feature could be enabled (or disabled) in Preferences.
If enabled, File would be writed  to disk (modifications saved) (if filename/location already defined) after every change.
Answer
Under review
It will be available in the upcoming 0.9.0 release.
We announced a new version. (v0.12.1).